Skip to main content

Contact Us

Southwest Middlesex Contact List

Contact us at our main office:
153 McKellar Street, Glencoe ON N0L 1M0

The office phone number is 519-287-2015.
Individual telephone extensions and other contact information is shown below.

Help Phones

Fire, Police and Ambulance Related Emergencies 911
Southwest Middlesex After Hours Water and Sewer Emergency call Ontario

Clean Water Agency 519-435-6539

Southwest Middlesex After Hours Public Roads Emergency 519-494-0901 
Children's Help Line - website 1-800-668-6868
Ontario Mental Health Helpline (all ages) - website1-866-531-2600

Council

Mayhew, Allan - Mayor
148 Ewen Avenue, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0
P 519-287-2080 C 519-872-2730
amayhew@southwestmiddlesex.ca


Wilkins, Marigay - Deputy Mayor
22053 Hagerty Road, Box 146, Wardsville, ON, N0L 2N0
P 519-693-4224
mwilkins@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Bartlett, Douglas - Councillor Ward 2
213 King Street, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0
P 519-287-3903
dbartlett@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Carruthers, Ian - Councillor Ward 2
3667 Concession Drive, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0
C 519-854-4540 P 519-287-3533
icarruthers@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Cowell, Christa - Councillor Ward 1,
23680 Thames Road, Appin, ON, N0L 1A0
P 519-282-8624
ccowell@southwestmiddlesex.ca

McGill, Mark - Councillor Ward 1
23129 Taits Road, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0
P 519-476-9791
mmcgill@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Sholdice, Mike - Councillor Ward 3
22842 Big Bend Road, Newbury, ON, N0L 1Z0
P 519-872-4357
msholdice@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Vink, Martin - Councillor Ward 3
3132 Longwoods Road, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0
P 519-287-5456

mvink@southwestmiddlesex.ca


Administration

Jill Bellchamber-Glazier - CAO/Clerk     x109     
cao@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Sheila McCahon - Deputy Clerk     x107     
deputyclerk
@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Barbara Pinnell- Administrative Assistant     x104
bpinnell@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Denny Giles - Administrative Assistant x103
dgiles@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Animal Control

Glencoe Animal Shelter
3427 Concession Drive, Glencoe, ON, N0L 1M0
519-287-2974
http://www.glencoeanimalshelter.com

Building

Building Inspector     x118
buildingdepartment@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Finance

McGill, Kristen - Treasurer/Tax Collector     x108     
treasurer@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Jewell, Kim - Deputy Treasurer     x106    
deputytreasurer@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Okolisan, Carla - Accounts Receivable/Tax Clerk     x105
cokolisan@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Refoir, Lynda - Accounts Receivable/Utilities Clerk     x117
lrefoir@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Robertson, Cathy- Front Counter Customer Service     x101
crobertson@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Fire

Hansen, Robert - Fire Chief rhansen@southwestmiddlesex.ca
Cole, Rob - Deputy Fire Chief Glencoe Station
Ross, Mike - Deputy Fire Chief Wardsville Station
Fire Communications Centre - Strathroy, ON 1-844-220-1300

Public Works

Storms, Greg - Public Works Manager    x119
publicworks@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Cummings, Elizabeth - Utility Drainage Superintendent     x114     
drainage@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Cole, Rob - Public Works Crew Leader 519-287-3507
rcole@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Recreation Facilities

MacDonald, Steve - Recreation Facilities Manager     x112     
facilities@southwestmiddlesex.ca
and/or
recreation@southwestmiddlesex.ca

Feasey, Jeremy - Recreation Facilities Assistant Manager 519-287-2839
info@southwestmiddlesex.ca

County of Middlesex

399 Ridout Street North, London, ON, N6A 2P1
P 519-434-7321
F 519-434-0638
www.middlesex.ca


Parking Enforcement

MEU (Municipal Enforcement Unit)
Box 23024, Mitton Village, Sarnia, ON, N7T 2X3
P 1-855-900-9119
bylaw@cogeco.ca


School Boards

Public English Language School Board
Thames Valley District School Board
1250 Dundas Street, London, ON, N5W 5P2
P 519-452-2000
F 519-452-2395
http://www.tvdsb.ca

Separate English Language School Board,
London District Catholic School Board
5200 Wellington Road South, London, ON, N6E 3X8
p 519-663-2088
F 519-663-2088
http://www.ldcsb.on.ca

Public French Language School Board
Conseil Scolaire Viamonde
116 Cornelius Parkway, Toronto, ON, M6L 2K5
P 1-888-583-5383
F 1-416-397-2012
http://www.csviamonde.ca

Separate French Language School Board
http://cscprovidence.ca

MP (Member of Parliament for Lambton-Kent-Middlesex)

Bev Shipley
380 Albert Street, Strathroy, ON, N7G 3J1
P 613-947-4581
F 613-947-4584
http://www.bevshipley.ca

MPP (Member of Provincial Parliament for Lambton-Kent-Middlesex)

Monte McNaughton
81 Front Street West, Strathroy, ON, N7G 1X6
P 519-245-8696
F 519-245-8697
http://montemcnaughtonmpp.ca

Copyright 2017 Municipality of Southwest Middlesex