Education & Library

Dogwood Flowers Image


Southwest Middlesex has four schools within its boundaries.  Check the London-Middlesex Catholic School Board and the Thames Valley District School Board websites below for information concerning the local schools as well as information for other area schools.

London District Catholic School Board

  • St. Charles Separate School (elementary)

Thames Valley District School Board

  • Ekcoe Central Public School (elementary)
  • Mosa Central Public School (elementary)
  • Glencoe District High School (secondary)


Southwest Middlesex has three branches of the Middlesex County Library system within the municipality.  Those branch locations are in Glencoe, Melbourne and Wardsville.  Check the link below for individual branch hours and events.

Middlesex County Library

  • Glencoe Branch
  • Melbourne Branch
  • Wardsville Branch